Fan Art (2021 Winners) Promo Set

Fan Art Set (2021 Winners) Blister PackThe Fan Art (2021 Winners) mini promo set had a print run of 10,000 blister packs. The blister packs came with one full holo redeemable Bookmark promo card, an exclusive metal coin, and one Fan Art booster pack containing 4 random Fan Art promo cards. There are a total of 20 different cards in the mini promo set. 4 of the cards are full holo, the remaining 16 cards are non-holo. You are not guaranteed a holo, and you may receive more than one holo per pack.

The Bookmark promo card that comes with every blister pack (visible on the front of the packaging) is a redeemable card necessary to those interested in entering a piece of art into the next year’s Fan Art contest. These are also the first Bookmark cards in MetaZoo history to be in full holo; all others prior to have been non-holo.

These Fan Art blister packs went on sale exclusively on the official MetaZoo Games Marketplace website. All 10,000 units sold out in under 2 minutes. The blister packs sold for USD$9.99 each, plus shipping.

Fan Art Contest 2021 Booster PackAssuming equal distribution between all of the cards, there should be ~2,000 copies of each of the 20 cards within the set, and exactly 10,000 copies of the Bookmark promo card.

The 18 winning artists who had their artwork featured on cards in the Fan Art 2021 mini set were (in order of card set number): Isaac Sky Lee, Irene Sol Lee, Avery ‘Eggs’ Gabavics, Boy Peculiar, Versiris, Javin Stone, ThePluniverse, C.C. RentkO’Shea (2 cards), Wilkins, Spencer Smith, Gabriel Martinez, Stephen Strayer, Nicolaus Gamsby, Sir Frogman (2 cards), CurlyFury, Kohdok, MTELLES1, and Levi Nelson.

MetaZoo Wilderness Logo


Bookmark - Full Holo Promo - Afton
Bookmark – Full Holo Promo – Afton


01/20 – Altamaha-Ha – ๐ŸŽจ Isaac Sky Lee
02/20 – Blody Mary – ๐ŸŽจ Irene Sol Lee
03/20 – Crosswick Monster – ๐ŸŽจ Avery ‘Eggs’ Gabavics
04/20 – White Death – ๐ŸŽจ Boy Peculiar
05/20 – Gallinipper – ๐ŸŽจ Versiris
06/20 – Little Green Men – ๐ŸŽจ Javin Stone
07/20 – Mole Person – ๐ŸŽจ ThePluniverse
08/20 – St. Elmo’s Fire – ๐ŸŽจ C.C. RentkO’Shea
09/20 – Menehune’s Hammer – ๐ŸŽจ Wilkins
10/20 – Tesla’s Coil – ๐ŸŽจ Spencer Smith
11/20 – Cosmic Aura – ๐ŸŽจ Gabriel Martinez
12/20 – Dark Aura – ๐ŸŽจ Stephen Strayer
13/20 – Earth Aura – ๐ŸŽจ Nicolaus Gamsby
14/20 – Flame Aura – ๐ŸŽจ Sir Frogman
15/20 – Forest Aura – ๐ŸŽจ Sir Frogman
16/20 – Frost Aura – ๐ŸŽจ CurlyFury
17/20 – Light Aura – ๐ŸŽจ Kohdok
18/20 – Lightning Aura – ๐ŸŽจ MTELLES1
19/20 – Spirit Aura – ๐ŸŽจ Levi Nelson
20/20 – Water Aura – ๐ŸŽจ C.C. RentkO’Shea
Promo – Bookmark – ๐ŸŽจ Afton

Isaac Sky Lee, the illustrator of 1/20 – Altamaha-Ha, has since become an official MetaZoo Games Artist!